je-suis 50% off SALE

je-suis 50% off SALE

It appears as if several of my all time favurit designers are targeting my weak spot these days and are having sales, I’m about to run out on excuses to myself for slowing down on my shopping habbit, but oh well you only got one Second Life, right, RIGHT?

Today I would like to show you my new necklace by je-suis… I added the display pic as well so you can see all the awsome color otions. Menu appears on touch and you can adjust the metal, stone and the necklace itself. The SALE will last one week counting from today so make sure to visit, the store carries beautiful female jewelry and accessories and is celebrating their move with this sale!

Teleport to je suis

Body

Skin: Glam Affair –Margot- India

Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Glass

Hair: ::Exile:: Colette: Naturals

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! MEsh Lashes

{D.A} Lipgloss

Hands & Feet: Slink

Outfit

Shirt: DRIFT Serengeti Top [Mesh] Faun

Pants: MIEL MO POCKET PANTS – driftwood

Accessoires

Necklace: je suis…voyante long necklace *plain*

Leave a Reply

