Zuri Shopping District Grand Opening

I would like to show you some of the gifts available at the new Zuri Shopping District.

Amacci Hair & NS Productions for Zuri Grand Opening GiftsThe hair shown in the pic is Amacci Hair ~ Fanny – Onyx, the beautiful updo works very well for when you go out ballroom dancing with your better half for example. I have combined it with NSP’s  Coutoure in Bloom Burgundy Calla & Midnight Moth Orchid, both can be found at Zuri now ♥

 

Purple Moon for Zuri

And the icing on the cake: Probably my new favourit sunglasses by Purple Moon: :: PM :: Coco Sunglasses in Nude -Special Edition- I love the way the frame is made, just lovely, thank you♥

I was in a bit of a hurry so I took the pictures at my home, but the sim itself at Zuri’s is very lovely and ideal for taking pictures so make sure to take  a stroll around

Limo to Zuri Shopping District

One thought on “Zuri Shopping District Grand Opening

Leave a Reply

