New round of Fameshed starts today

New round of Fameshed starts today

I can’t begin to discribe the joy I felt when I saw [Gos] Boutique’s contribution to this months round of Fameshed, as I have mentioned before, I LOVE dots on anything and the heels shown in the pic are probably my fav buy of the year, so far ♥

Fameshed opens its doors later today, make sure to stop by and check out all the new goodies from your favourit designers.

Another oldie but goldie I am wearing today is the Polka Dot Dress by * COCO* which must have been in my inventory for at least 3 years now laughs.

The pencil skirt is by celeo. The clutch is by MOLiCHiNO and the necklace yet another generous gift by Pure Poison.

Body

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America

Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Glass

Hair: tram  C409 hair / gray&beige

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Make-up: .Pekka. HOMICIDAL Lipstick (blood)

[:T:] Parted lips Marketplace

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Top: *COCO*_OneShoulderPolkaDotsDress ( skirt not worn)

Skirt: [celoe.nikka.skirt.snow]

Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Mae Platform – Polka Dot @ Fameshed

Accessoires

Clutch: MOLiCHiNO *MESH* Delirium Clutch – Canary

Necklace: Pure Poison -Group Gift – Leah Necklace

 

Leave a comment