Yep that’s my RL ride….

My ride part 1 My ride part 2

…. well ok maybe not just yet, but one day it will *shakes her fist in the air all Scarlet O’Hara like*

Remember when I blogged about the beautiful dress I scored at Blueberry, well if you remember I said I was there in order to pick up the pants I am wearing in the pictures above, but they weren’t released, now that they are out I am more than pleased with how they turned out.

The leather application is optional of course, so you can wear the pants with or without them, either way they are looking amazing.

I mixed it with a Jacket I found @ Blueberry’s discount corner, which is two rooms filled with goodies for the smaller budget but the quality is undeniable the same as the full price items!

On top of that .::Pure Poison::. released yet another Group Gift, showing you today the beautiful Triandre Jewelry Set, comes with silver and gold metal option.

All poses used in the pictures are by Starry Heaven ( Poses and more )

and are from the Mami and Misora packs which contain 5 poses each!

Body

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America

Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Glass

Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Morrisania Black Pearl

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Make-Up: [mock] Back to Basics [eyeshadow] [Pohutukawa]
{D.A} Lipgloss Pack!

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Top: Gawk! Black Modest Tank Top

Jacket: Blueberry Racel *Mesh* Casual Jacket Black

Pants: Blueberry Xsing *Mesh* Stonewashed Jeans with Leather Ice

Shoes: Armidi – Sasche Flats [Black]

Accessoires

Necklace&Earrings: .::Pure Poison::. – Triandre Jewelry Set gift

Ring: [DDL] From me to you (ring) Group Gift

Leave a Reply

