DRIFT away with me…

DRIFT away with me

Hello my lovely ladies, today I would like to introduce you to DRIFT, well most of you probably know the designs by DRIFT already.

My dress is the beautiful contribution for this round of Fusion ( The Dressing Room).

This maxi dress has one of the most elegant and beautiful floral prints on it I have seen in SL so far. It flows very nicely with your avatar while you walk, or your AO changes stand animations, I love it. Summer here I come ♥

TP TO FUSION

Body

Skin: Belleza – Ava

Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Light Brown

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Candy –  variety

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink. Nails by nine inch nails – FINGER-HUD plain reds for Avatar Enhancement Hands by Slink

Outfit

Dress: DRIFT – Zoe Maxi [MESH] Bloom @ Fusion

Leave a Reply

