On the road with Tommy

On the road with Tommy

I don’t know about you ladies, but I love shopping at discount events and later on, combine my finds with regular priced items I have. Kind of trying to justify my shopping habbit laughs.

This weeks best find for myself are these beautiful shoes by Retro, available at Stuff in Stock, you can pick from 5 different color/print options and they only cost you L$ 65!!

Teleport to STUFF IN STOCK

My little pet is named Tommy. He usually chills on my porch but every now and then I take him wiht me on the road. Heis animated, click the backpack and he will sit on your shoulder, and if you touch him, he will post a random message in local chat 🙂

 

Body

Skin: Belleza – Ava

Eyes: .ID. Mirror Eyes/Blue

Hair: [e] Changes – Essentials Collection

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink. Nails by *[Starry Heaven]* Gradient Heart Nails for Avatar Enhancement Hands by Slink

Outfit

Jacket:  [Belgravia] – Cascade CardigaN

Top: tulip. Lilly (English Garden)

Pants: Kyoot – Zipper Cords – Nutty

Shoes: Retro’ – Flower boots white @ Stuff in Stock

Accessoires

Backpack: * May’s Soul* Tommy the squirrel
Necklace: KOSH- YOUR SOUL TO KEEP NECKLACE

Belt: Nyte’N’Day – Ginger Belt – Tan

Poses

*[Starry Heaven]* Neneko Poses

Leave a Reply

