ToXiC HiGh and Baubles!

ToXiC HiGh and Baubles!

I love not just dots on everything but stripes as well so the new Mesh 80’s Flare Stripy Jeans by ToXiC HiGh are just perfect for me, I love purple and blue tones so, if you see me in world, don’t be surprised, if I am wearing these pants.

To keep the color flowing I added the beautiful rainbow earrings by Baubles! The bracelet kind of disappeared underneath my sleeve though lol but no worries you’ll get a complete set.

Body

Skin: Belleza – Ava

Eyes: .ID. Mirror Eyes/Blue

Hair: [e] Away – Essentials Collection

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Jacket: [NSD] Gallagher Parka blue

Shirt: fri. – Longsleeve Scoop.Tee (Navy)

Pants: ToXiC HiGh— 80’s Flare Stripy Jeans

Shoes: :::insanya::: Dunkers

Accessoires

Earrings: Baubles! by Phe LoopyRainbow! ( set contains matching bracelet )

Poses

*[Starry Heaven]* Mayumi Poses set of 5 total

Leave a Reply

