Excuse my French Hunt item for ..::OPOPOP

Excuse my French Hunt OPOPOP

I am showing you the casual Mesh hooded sweater by .::OPOPOP for the Excuse my French Hunt, combined it with some baggy pants I had in my inventory et voil’a a nice urban look comes to light. Happy hunting ladies and gents, the hoody is available for both men and women!

Body

Skin: Belleza – Ava

Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Light Brown

Hair: >TRUTH< Moxie – chocmint

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Shirt: .::OPOPOP Mesh Hooded Sweat for EMF Hunt

Pants: Balkanik2.0! – EvuzaCustom_DarkFace

Shoes: Taboo Vansis Sneaker

Leave a Reply

