Something smexy

Sara goes space

Hello ladies, today I would like to show you the beautiful harness by .Shi. It comes in 3 colors as a pack so buy one and get all 3 of them, the colors are white, black and brown.

I combined it with my favourit horns on the grid by The Plastik. The armor on my arms is not from second life, I only added it because this pictures was not intentionaly made for my blog, but my flickr and picasa page, but I figured I kill two birds with one stone and show it here as well.

I’m taking pictures in SL ever since I can remember, but I usualy add the background in Photoshop, lately I’ve been playing around with Windlight more and more and am trying to avoid premade backgrounds for a bit now, hope you like it. For more samples of my art work, here are my links:

Flick: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jcdavi/

Picasa ( big gallery w/o blog pictures) https://picasaweb.google.com/108348360394715329356/SecondLifePictures#

Body

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu

Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Glass

Hair: [e] Listen

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Harness: .Shi : Defiant Harness [Unisex]

Accessoires

Horns & Circlet: :[P]:-Arachzis://Sediment

Leave a Reply

