Blog Post # 100 WHOOT

100th post YAY

This is my 100th. blog post and I’m quite happy I made it this far on my own laughs, blogging is fun and entertaining to me, considering I spend most of my day shopping anyways, why not share my finds with everyone that is interested in it 🙂

.:EMO-tions:. is having a sale this weekend so make sure to stop by, I finally picked up the windblown style I had my eyes on for a while, not quite sure why I never got around to pick it up, I probably got distracted by their great jewlery laughs.

The dress I’m wearing is a freebie and available as the august group gift by {A&C} Sweet, so make sure to stop by and pick it up ladies, I’m loving the elegant lace texture on the top part of the dress ♥

Body

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu

Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Light Brown

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * WINDBLOWN III * black on SALE!

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Dress: {A&C} Sweet-Dress Summer  Lace Bibianne(Group Gift August)

Leave a Reply

