Collabor88 2nd Anniversary YAY!

Collabor88

First up a big thank you to the people behind this great event, providing affordable fashion, accessoires and furniture etc. for us for 2 years, you guys rawk!

I know I’m a little late to post about the new round, but lag was my worse enemy the past couple days, but today I finally rezzed in and could grab a couple great items. 

Today I am going to show you the first two items I bought: the beautiful !lamb hair Zelda, and The Secret Stores Sequined flapper dress.

Tp to Collabor88

Body

Skin: Glam Affair-Lulu

Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Light Brown

Hair: !lamb-Zelda

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Dress: The Secret Stores Sequined flapper

 

Leave a Reply

