PURE Sales Room

Pure Sales RoomPure Sales Room2

A new round of the PURE Sales Room just started and I stopped by to pick up this beautiful gown by LIV-Glam.

I’m a sucker for purple so this dress I just couldn’t walk pass, and believe me I tried, failed epicly as usualy and here we are again, me showing you what I think you might like to wear to your next ballroom dance, party, or simply just to spin around in in front of your mirror and admire your own beauty *winks*

The awsome jewelry set is by .::Pure Poison::. and works with all my gowns so I picked it to show to you, the stones are not too big and not too small, just the right accent for your grand entrance ladiesā™„

Body

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot India

Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Light Brown

Hair: [LeLutka]-MAGDALEN hair – Praline

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Dress: [LG] K Collection With or without you Gown3 @ PURE Sales Room

Accessoires

Necklace & Earrings: .::Pure Poison::. Lexi Jewelry Set

Leave a Reply

