LIV-Glam taking me out to dance

LIV-Glam taking me out to dance LIV-Glam taking me out to dance collage

Hello ladies, as I mentioned several times this week, I take a great liking to designers that give me a couple of fabric options when I purchase an outfit, without having to buy the fatpack of that particular item.

I showed you a couple of designs by LIV-Glam already and this is another great gown called: “With or without you gown2”.

I adore the back on this dress a lot, it’s daring, but not too revealing, so you can go to a ballroom and still be within the dress code YAY.  I love ballroom places in Second Life, so if you have a nice place that you like to go to with your special someone, or alone, feel free to leave the SLurl in a comment below and I will go and check it out!

Body

Skin: Glam Affair – Lulu

Eyes: IKON – Lucid eyes Glass

Hair: tram – B428 brown

Eyelashes: Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Dress: [LG] K Collection With or without you Gown2

Accessoires

Necklace: Finesmith – Rissa Demure

Headpiece: Glam Affair – I follow rivers black

Leave a Reply

