.:Davi Designs Body Shop:. NOW OPEN!!!

I get asked quite frequently where one can find the shapes I am using here in my pictures, since I made them myself I have finally taken a couple hours off and finished 10 female shapes and set them for sale at my new shop .:Davi Designs:. so from now on you can get the entire look from my avatar on my blog, or gallery.

Feel free to stop by and try on a demo if you like, here are some preview pictures 🙂

Sara Shape Display Pic Allegra Shape Display Pic Rosalie Shape Display Pic

Teleport to .:Davi Designs:.

Leave a Reply

