September sun on my skin

September sun on my skin September sun on my skin collage

I am in love with the season changing into autumn finally, don’t get me wrong, bathing in the sun has its perks, but I am a cold season kinda gal and very happy about the fact that it is getting colder again YAY!

To celebrate the arrival of falling leafes and roasted chestnuts, which I’ll be devouring in the near future, I threw on my beloved [Pumpkin] Coat. I believe it was intentionally designed for men, but oh well, small sizes fit me very well so stop by the shop and pick up a demo ladies!

Body

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Chrissy

Skin: [theSkinnery] – Alice (champagne) 6 Teleport to the Arcade

Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Green

Hair:  “”D!va”” Hair “Ema2” (Topaz)

Hands: Slink

Outfit

Coat: [Pumpkin] – Tweed coat bron/beige

Tights: Ducknipple – Autuhm Tights green

Shoes: Maitreya – Jazz Boots Coffee

Accessoires

Sunglasses: Izzie’s Oversized Sunglasses (brown lenses)

Leave a Reply

