Going hunting for goodiesGoing hunting for goodies collage1 Going hunting for goodies collage2RC_HALLOWEEN HUNT 2013

Hello ladies, R.icielli is having a Halloween hunt going on at the moment so I stopped by real quick and, to my surprise, in a room in the back all old hunt items are available as well, so I basicly cleaned out that room on principle, before roaming around and collecting my Halloween items I had my eye on.

The great thing about the hunt is, everything is marked L$15 and you get a preview on every gift on a poster, so you don’t buy on good faith, hoping you get what you want, but can choose what you want to buy, and ladieeeeees it’s worth it, believe me!

I will be slowly posting what I can in the upcoming days, I’m not sure how long the older hunt items will be out so make sure to stop by soon.

Body

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Sara

Skin: Essences – Wednesday II Brown Sugar

Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Light Brown

Hair: *Dura-Boys&Girls*39(Black)

Outfit

Jacket: R.icielli – MEGAN Mesh Hoodie Jacket / Burgundy Gatcha

Shorts: DRIFT Weekenders2

Tights:  .:Ducknipple:. Autuhm Tights red

Boots: R.icielli – JENNY Mesh Boots VALENTINES hunt item #08

Accessoires

Bag: R.icielli Mesh – The Birkin Bag /croco

Necklace: [MANDALA]DNA part of set

Leave a Reply

