Nyu goodies

Nyu goodies

Hello ladies, I hope you are enjoying your weekend so far and relax as much as possible.

I’d like to show you the beautiful vintage blouse and hi-waist pants by Nyu.

After you buy the blouse you get to options, either wear it with the brown scarf like I did, or a red one, which looks very nice as well, it just clashed a little with my pants so I am showing the first option.

The pants are very long and cover most heels but I kinda like that, makes me look taller than I actually am laughs.

Body

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Piper

Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Light Brown

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – America

Hair: ::Exile:: Raspberry Beret

Outfit

Blouse: Nyu – Debut, Vintage Blouse, Nudes

Pants: Nyu – Debut, Hi-Waist Pants, Purple

Bag: 2:00 PM. Vintage square bag – grey @ Teleport to The Chapter Four 

Leave a Reply

