MINT! Preview for Pure Sales Room

Pure Sales Room Preview for MINT!

Hello ladies, I’m providing you with another exclusive preview for the upcoming Pure Sales Room event.

MINT! is offering the Kim top and Kitty pants in mesh, the top can be bought in several versions regarding the prints, I decided to show the one with the skull, because I kinda always wanted to take a picture with a mic, but I never had the outfit to go with it, now I do and I think I should be in some sort of cover band in SL, had chills on stage that even made my hair stand up 🙂

Make sure to stop by the Pure Sales Room as soon as it opens!

Other stuff I’m wearing:

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Piper

Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Ice Blue

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – America

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * WINDBLOWN III * black

Boots: *DL* Baggers Ladies

Leave a Reply

