.::Davi Designs::. Crimson Snow Dream Full Outfit!

Davi Designs Crimson Snow Dream Display Marketplace Davi Designs Crimson Snow Dream 1 Davi Designs Crimson Snow Dream 2 Davi Designs Crimson Snow Dream 3 Davi Designs Crimson Snow Dream Display

Hello ladies, it’s that time of the year again, I get bored, don’t know what to do with myself and start creating an outfit laughs.

Since Christmas is right around the corner and winter themed sims are all around, I was inspired and I hope you like my little creation.

The outfit comes with everything you see in the pictures, a Mesh Cape, a corset ( not Mesh) and a beautiful MESH skirt.

All in standart sizes of course.

Try a Demo at my store .:Davi Designs:.  or, if you are lazy like me, you can also use Marketplace, I won’t tell *winks*

Leave a Reply

