Winter can be cute not just cold…

Winter can be cute not just cold

… aspecially while wearing this beautiful hat by *Epic*!

I bought this hat I believe 2 years ago or so, and I still love it, I wear it a lot and I thought you ladies might like a funny hat in your winter accessory collection.

Even though I mainly wear mesh clothes now, I still go back to older mesh free designs like the jacket I’m wearing, I love the design and color so much and I hope you like it as well.

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Piper

Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Light Brown

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – America

Hair: Dura  Group Gift

Jacket: AOHARU_PonchoCardigan_LightBlue

Shirt: fri. – Vneck Capsleeve.Tee (Yellow)

Pants: Nya’s Shop – Fat Pack Skinny comes with HUD

Boots: KAO : Suede Fringe Boots / white

Necklace & rings: Sweet Leonard ❤ My beloved deer set

Hat: *Epic* Kawaii Knit Monkey Chapka [Hat] {PW-Sea Green} RS

Leave a Reply

