.::Davi Designs::. meets The Arcade

Davi Designs Bohemian Creme Dream Outfit Davi Designs Bohemian Creme Dream Outfit close up Davi Designs Bohemian Creme Dream Outfit front viewHello ladies, I am wearing my own creation today, and I am not just talking about my shape, but also my Dress.

It is called .:Davi Designs:.   – Bohemian Cream Dream and comes in standart Mesh sizes, it includes the cute bustier with a beautiful floral fabric and the skirt, which is to die for, I love how the folds on the back look, gives it a train ish kind of look, at leat to me 🙂 You can find it at my in world store, or on Marketplace

I’m also wearing the hair by “”D!va”” which is called “Daisy” (Type A)(Black amber) and can be found at the Arcade, together with the cute fox around my shoulders called  Foxy Neck snuggler {Caramel} Dipped by .Birdy.The lantern comes with a holding pose shown in the pics and is also available at the Arcarde, it is Pose 1 by LISP.

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Piper

Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Light Brown

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly

Leave a Reply

