Lady in red

Lady in red Lady in red collage

Hello ladies, since it is pretty dark outside, at least where I’m living, I needed a splash of color in my life, and since red is one of my favourit colors, I figured I dress my avi up with some red items to cheer myself up.

The Coat I’m wearing is by (Elate!) and called  Willow Coat (Two Tone Ruby)

The beautiful heels are by Slink, called Gabrielle Heels in red and only work with the Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – High!

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Piper

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – America 09

Hair: [LeLutka]-SCARLET hair – BournvilleFade

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Chocolate

Hands & Feet: Slink  Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant1 & Bag, Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – High

Shirt:  fri. – Vneck Capsleeve.Tee (White)

Pants:  Legal Insanity – penny jeans light blue

Bag: [Miseria] Fall Canvas Bag – White

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Truth Owl – Yellow

Leave a Reply

