My Attic

My Attic My Attic collage

Hello ladies, the new round of My Attic just started and I picked up a couple of things I’d like to share with you:

First up we have this beautiful Emery – Oversized Cardi Carmin Sedona.

Available in 10 colors, 100% Mesh and comes in 5 standart sizes.

Second up I bought the cute SYSY’s Shoes Mademoiselle II SLink add on – Tan. They only work with the High feet by Slink so make sure you have those!

I also grabbed the [okkbye] My Parted Lippy’s w/ Shading

Make sure to stop by My Attic and enjoy shopping!

Shape: .:Davi Designs:.  – Maribell

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Mokatana 04 @ Collabor88

Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Faded Brown

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Althea

Hands & Feet: Slink  Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant1 & Bag, Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – High

Pants: DRIFT Solstice Shorts [MESH] Leather w/HUD

Clutch: .:Glow Designs:. Group Gift Rose Clutch 5 Colors .:GD:. green

Leave a Reply

