Easy Photo Editing without Photoshop

Online Photo EditingHello ladies and gents, after getting asked how one could edit a picture in a nice way, without owning photoshop, I wanted to show you all a quick Snapshot I took and give you 2 links to great websites that allow you to edit pictures, for those of you who do not own Photoshop or Gimp. The picture above was edited online only ♥

The first website I used is called: http://pixlr.com/express/ it offers a huge variety of filters, frames etc so you can play around with the colors and set the mood for your picture, it allows you to crop the picture as well. For bloggers of interest is that you can make collages there as well.

The second website I used is called: http://www.picmonkey.com/ I love that website because you can add a lot of different filters and effects to your picture, and collages are also available.

There are many more online photo editing websites out there, but these two I use the most when I am bored and just want to see how I can pimp a picture without having to use Photoshop or Gimp, hope it helps some of you ♥

Leave a Reply

