The Arcade

The ArcadeHello ladies, I am showing you one of the many things I picked up from this month’s The Arcade Event.

Now I have to be honest, I never even made it into the sim laughs, so I did what every good fashion addict does and scouted the countless numbers of Yardsales in order to find what I was looking for, now I admit that the fun of playing the Gacha machines wasn’t there, but at least I got the colors/items I really wanted so it wasn’t too bad of a loss, and I am going to make it into that sim sooner or later so keep your fingers crossed for me please ♥

I am wearing the COCO Duffle coat in Camel which comes in 4 sizes.

Also shown in the pic are the cute new JUST DESIGN – Navajo Boots

They come in MESH (rigged-unrigged) for SLink Physique, Belleza Venus, and The Mesh Project includes standard sizing and modifiable unrigged mesh version, unisex, socks, 8 colors available @ FaMEHed

My hat is graced by the beautiful hair by  little bones. called Snow Spell I hair available @ The Secret Affair

 

One thought on “The Arcade

Leave a Reply

