Bullet for my Valentine

Bullet for my Valentine close Bullet for my ValentineHello ladies, I am showing you a preview for the ” “Bullet for my Valentine” Gown & Head Piece” by Wicca’s Wardrobe 

You can find both at The Instruments – The Event starting Februaray 6th.

The gown comes in 5 standart Mesh sizes, but works perfectly fine with the Maitreya Lara Mesh Body, which I am wearing in the picture, as well, try a demo to make sure, that it will fit your personal Mesh body/partial Mesh body parts as well.

little bones. Lovestruck – GIFT hair

[theSkinnery] Chocolate eyes – Truffles

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

[the Skinnery] Hazel – Bare face (toffee)

RO – Eternity Wings – Carnal Container

Wicca’s Wardrobe – “Bullet for my Valentine” Gown @ The Instruments

Wicca’s Wardrobe – “Bullet for my Valentine” Head Piece [BOXED] @ The Instruments

2 thoughts on “Bullet for my Valentine

Leave a Reply

