Losing my hat

Losing my HatHello ladies, I know it is still winter time, but I am missing summer so much that I thought I show you the beautiful New Swimsuit release by Topazia.

The swimsuit comes in 5 standart Mesh sizes and 30 fabric options.

I am also “wearing” a cute hat by Xen’s Hats, only available at The Instruments Event.

.: Fiore x Little Bones :. FKA FICTION Hair

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

.: fiore :. Soft Mesh Head – Toni SPF20

TOPAZIA- Manea Swuimsuit  floral 01

Xen’s Hats – Wearing My Heart on My Hat Red (Mesh) @ The Instrument Event

 

Leave a Reply

